Visionaries

Thanks to the vision and support of these individuals and businesses, “Think and Grow Rich: The Legacy” is poised to impact millions of lives. We thank each of those listed here for their early support in helping to fund this project and for their belief in our vision for a film with the power to push people to heights they had once only dreamed about. We encourage you click the expert links to learn more about each of these incredible supporters.

 

PERSONAL DEVELOPMENT

Ask A Millionaire www.askamillionaire.com
Steeven Cadel ingenieurcadre.com
StephySchuster www.stephyschuster.com
Meaningful Pages www.meaningfulpages.com
Vaughan Liddicoat www.vaughanliddicoat.com
Dave Meltzer www.davemeltzer.com
Ed4Credit https://ed4credit.com
PowerMind Wealth www.powermindwealth.com
Apex Pursuit http://www.apexpursuit.com/innovate-you
Elite Women in Business http://cherylmauldin.com
Milena McRae Life Mastery www.milenamcrae.com
James Goi Jr. www.JamesGoiJr.com
Protagonist www.protagonist.dk
Ben Benita www.BenBenita.com
Getting To Flow Academy www.gettingtoflow.com
Focused Vision Consulting, LLC www.fvgrowth.com
Laura Noel www.StretchIntoSucess.com
The Common Thread Group www.thecommonthreadgroup.com
lucinda bakken white www.lucindabakkenwhite.com
MaxStrength Fitness www.maxstrengthfitness.com
Mindset Warrior www.mindsetwarrior.co
Mother At Seven – Book http://www.motheratseven.com
Creating Growth Consulting www.rodneybuysse.com
Focused Vision Consulting, LLC www.fvgrowth.com
New Level Results Ltd www.newlevelresults.co.uk
Chad Chesmark www.LeadershipMindPower.com
The Big Happy Life www.thebighappylife.com
Bozarth Consulting Group b2-global.com
Recovery coast www.recoverycoast.com
Insite Mind https://insitemind.com.au
Avant Midi Inc. http://www.avantmidi.ca
Transformational Mentorship www.tmmentor.com
Values-inspired Advocacy www.viadvocacy.com
D’Amore U Know LLC HeatherDAmore.LifeMasteryConsultant.com
Video By Andrew www.videobyandrew.com
Innervated Life Coaching www.inner-vatedlifecoaching.com
Amy Flynn http://WealthAbundanceJoyNow.com
Wealth Abundance Joy Now http://WealthAbundanceJoyNow.com
John Maxwell johncmaxwellgroup.com/tonyisada
Jac It Up Fitness www.jacitupfitness.com
Brandi J Roberts www.brandijroberts.com
GPJ Coaching S.A.S http://guillaumepetit-jean.weebly.com
Health Empowered You http://www.healthempoweredyou.com
Charlene Day Enterprises http://charleneday.com
Chirku LLC dannyc.thinkingintoresults.com
TRANSFORM Success International, LLC www.danielleshillam.com
Darlene Corbett DarleneCorbett.com
Debra Cummings debracummings.com
George Adamides personal site www.georgeadamides.com
Evolve Global www.heatherchristie.com
Success Captain www.successcaptain.thinkingintoresults.com
Ido Barnoam findingacoach.com
Discovering My Wings, LLC www.andreatmartin.com
Jim Goldfuss www.jimgoldfuss.com
 Jim Gentil www.jimgentil.com
Aces Raise www.acesraise.com
Karen OConnor BackOfficeTips.Com
Longevity and Wellness kristinkurtz.com
BlissPowered Yoga www.blisspoweredyoga.com
The Coaching Center for Mind Training & Success www.themindtrainingcenter.com
World Financial Group http://lissettemaisonet.wfgopportunity.com
World Financial Group http://LissetteMaisonet.wfgopportunity.com
5CC www.5csoflife.com
Mandy Ward Coaching (Acorn to Oak Tree) www.MandyWardCoaching.com
Mark Frentz Coaching www.markfrentz.com
Ernest Thomas Hamilton dailylawadvisor.com
AuthenticLiving www.authenticliving.me
Within Creations http://withincreations.com
MagicAttractionLTD www.magicattraction.com
Susan J Reich, Intuitive Medium www.SusanJReich.com
Melissa Tietz Consulting & Training www.MelissaTietz.com
PMA Professor www.pmaprofessor.com
Proctor Gallagher Institute Proctorgallagherinstitute.com
Shantiom Mumtaz Mahal www.shantiommumtazmahal.com
Live Love and Live liveloveandlive.blogspot.com
Social Zebras – The Lifestyle Mastermind Group in Bern www.social-zebras.com
Semper Superior https://bob-proctor.org
Attracting Possibilities www.EmpoweringZone.com
Frank & Trisha Coaching www.frankandtrisha.com
Mindset Warrior www.mindsetwarrior.co
Wow Global Solutions Ltd www.launchitlikeapro.com
TRANSFORM Results www.transformresults.com
Dennison Enterprises stuartdennison.com

 

Proctor Gallagher Consultant, Thinking Into Results www.maryvivian.com
Creedmoor Wellness Center www.LearningToLiveOutLoud.com
Finding a Coach findingacoach.com
Lotus Soul 9 www.lotussoul9.com
Sabah Ali http://sabahali.com/
Maya Empowerment www.mayaempowerment.com
Lead The Dream www.LeadTheDream.com

 SERVICES & BUSINESS RESOURCES

Diego Nicholas International www.DiegoNicholas.com
Souza Group RE/MAX Gold http://www.souzarealestate.com
Think Digital Success www.ThinkDigitalSuccess.com
Audio Picasso Publishing audiopicasso.org
The Slight Edge Coach Www.theslightedgecoach.com.au
Bigger Than Bitcoin BiggerThanBitcoin.com
Real Estate Ready 360 www.realestateready360.com
TEAM NUVISION – RE/MAX TITANIUM www.TeamNuVision.net
Elite Home Inspections LLC elitehomeinspections.net
Real Estate Ready 360 https://www.realestateready360.com
Melissa Storment www.MelissaStorment.com
Jarrett Reeves Holdings LLC http://muffleyhomes.com/agent/jarrett-reeves
The Home Check www.thehomecheck.ca
Rogers Real Estate Team www.rogersrealestateteam.com
Wollesen Agency LLC https://agents.farmers.com/co/arvada/daren-wollesen

 

Minerva KundenRechte GmbH www.minerva-kundenrechte.de
Website Laboratorium https://www.websitelaboratorium.nl
Ask A Millionaire www.askamillionaire.com
Keep It Grow It www.keepitgrowit.com
Authentic Connections carmenfelder.com
TransAmerica Financial Advisors www.wealthwave.com/shai
TPA Financial www.tpafinancial.com
Legacy Leadership www.joshuacoats.com
Kissing Lions Public Relations http://kissinglions.com/
ONtrepreneur Academy https://ontrepreneuracademy.com
GRATitudE www.gratitudex.com
Mind Matrixx Coaching Ltd mindmatrixx.com
Rainbow property maintenance https://rainbowpropertymaintenance.com/
Project Management Hacks http://projectmanagementhacks.com/
Legacy Best Sellers Self-Publishing www.WriteSmartProfitHard.com
TAO Group www.tao-group.de
IdeaPros www.ideapros.com
BecomeACyberSecurity.Expert BecomeACyberSecurity.Expert
The Business Law Group www.BusinessLawGR.com
Credible Security Solutions, Inc. www.credible-ss.com
Whitehat Agency www.whitehatagency.com.au
Imua Services http://imua-services.com
SMM International – Social Media for Businesses www.smminternational.com
GutesBuch Verlag www.worldinadrop.com
Magnum Vision magnumvision.com
Work Together https://worktogether.tech
Weightrade Pty Ltd Www.weightrade.com.au
Bronson Dunbar www.bronsondunbar.com
Body of Purpose, LLC www.infiniteseminars.com
Weightrade Pty Ltd www.weightrade.com.au
Ungenita Beauty International UNGENITA.COM
Value Investment Group www.valueinvestmentgroup.com
Syncopated holdings Syncopatedholdings.com
Walco Seed Cleaning www.walcoseed.com.au
Kahuna Business Group www.KahunaWorld.com
Knovata www.knovata.com
Bock’s Office www.bocksoffice.com
Speers Creative www.speerscreative.ca
AMB3R Creative www.AMB3R.com
Aspira Consulting www.aspira-consulting.com
Liberteks Digital & IT Services http://www.liberteks.com
 WWE 2k Superstar www.howtobecomeawwesuperstar.com
Mitch Russo www.MitchRusso.com
Mindful Guidance, LLC MitchRusso.com
Golden Spiral e-Currency.pro
Thoasp: Thoughts of an Aspirationist www.thoasp.com/
ReviTrage ReviTrage.com
Jim and Dani www.jimanddani.com
Pat Beaudoin Sales & Consulting www.patbeaudoin.com
Better Marketing Mondays BetterMarketingMondays.com
Premier Construction Services, Inc. www.premiercs.net
Evolutionary Business Council https://ebcouncil.com
TGD Technology Consulting Group, LLC www.tgdconsultingllc.com
Tresnic Media TresnicMedia.com
Gerhard Du Bruyn https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/israel-no-travel-agent-through-my-nikon-lens/x/15507479#/
WPlook Themes https://wplook.com
Gotham Parking Systems, LLC GothamParking.com
VIP Virtual Office vipvirtualoffice.com
Signature Wealth Management www.signaturemn.com
Wealth Direction www.7kmetals.com/wealthdirection

MEDICAL & HOLISTIC

Benezra Chiropractic Www.benezrachiropractic.com
Positive Edge Inc http://exfuze.com
Ceragem International Marketing Pte Ltd www.ceragem.com.sg
Quantum healing Institute www.quantumhealinginstituteblog.com
Acupunctuur centrum Hoorn www.acupunctuurcenter.nl
Dr Deb The Travel Doctor www.thetraveldoctor.com.au
Recovery Coast www.recoverycoast.com

EDUCATION/CLASSES

Franklin’s Way – 13 Virtues To A Better Life franklinsway.com
Horizon Family Solutions, LLC http://www.horizonfamilysolutions.com
September 21 Enterprise www.september21.com.sg
Heartland Institute of Financial Education www.HIFE-USA.Org
Ed4Credit https://ed4credit.com
American Study Program Americanstudyprogram.org
Kitchen Virgins Kitchenvirgins.com
Wado-Ki Karate www.professionalkarate.net
Bliss Academy www.BlissAcademy.org
Yiska Obadia Services Www.yiskaobadia.com
Juergen Ruestow Arbeitskreis Persoenlichkeits-und Praeventionstraining http://stark-und-selbstbewusst-werden.de
Escola do Sucesso www.escoladosucesso.com

TRAVEL

Journeys By You https://journeysbyyou.com
My Very Best For You goodlifeusa.com/keepsmiling

FASHION

Azul Siete www.azulsiete.com
PASHION8 Designs www.pashion8designs.com
Mirari Forever MirariForever.com
Lily Trotters lilytrotters.com
McLaren Unvaled www.mclarenunvaled.com.au
Olivia Kate Couture, Inc. oliviakate.com
Master Your Mind & Be

PRODUCTS

U.S. Oil Solutions www.usoilsolutions.com
Straight To The Core straighttothecore.com.au
Ceragem International Marketing Pte Ltd www.ceragem.com.sg
Celestial Tidings www.celestialtidings.com
Moringa Marketing LLC MoringaMarketing.com
Arbonne International www.dianetaub.arbonne.com
HillCo Global Www.FreedomBuying.com
Voyagerlife www.bit.ly/voyagerlife
You’re Gifted www.theultimategift.com.au
RetailCluster www.retailcluster.com

 

––